Sellvia presets are collections of products in a particular niche that can be imported to your store in bulk.
You can find the presets in Sellvia → Presets.
The tab has a dropdown menu that allows you to see the available presets.
When you select a preset from the dropdown menu, you can see product categories that are part of the preset and the number of products in each category and in the preset in total. If you have imported some products of the preset in your store, they will be shown as 'Imported products' under 'Products in Total'.
The examples of the products in the preset are shown on the right.
To import the preset into your store, click the Install Preset button in the top right corner of the tab.
All the products of the preset will be imported to your store. The corresponding categories of the preset will be created on your site in Products → Product Categories.
You will see a progress bar that will inform you what product is being imported and how many products have been imported (in percent).
You can pause the installation, if necessary by clicking the Pause Installation button.
You will be able to continue the installation later by clicking the Install Preset button. The installation will continue from where it was paused.
Once the progress bar reaches 100%, you will see that the Pause Installation button will change into Preset Installed.
You can see the imported products in the Products section of your site. There you can also remove some of the products with 'Trash' option or assign them to different categories with 'Edit' or 'Quick edit' options.
The categories that the preset created can be added to the menu on your site in Appearance → Menus. Select the menu, click Product Categories, add them to the menu. Use drag and drop to rearrange the categories in the desired order and save the changes in the menu.
You can remove all the products of the preset by clicking the Remove Products button in Sellvia → Presets. Please note that this action will remove products from other presets as well if they share the same products. The action does not remove the preset-created categories from your site.