Sometimes you may need to restore the original Sellvia product data: for example, you have changed the description, deleted some gallery or featured images, etc., or you want to renew the product reviews, variants, stock and pricing.

If you want to restore the default product information, go to your Dashboard → Products, open the product you want to reset and click the Reset Product button in the Sellvia Product tab:

In the popup window, activate the options you need and click Reset Product:

When the product data is restored, you'll see a notification that product image / description / variants, stock and pricing / reviews have been reset.

In each product, you can find the Sellvia Product Options tab → Activities with notifications about product resets and updates.


Did this answer your question?